5 Pittsburgh Steelers Heading To Pro Bowl

Pittsburgh Steelers defensive end Cameron Heyward (97) and outside linebacker T.J. Watt
Photo credit © Charles LeClaire-USA TODAY Sports
By 93.7 The Fan

PITTSBURGH (93.7 The Fan) – Five Steelers will be representing Pittsburgh in the Pro Bowl.

David DeCastro, Minkah Fitzpatrick, Cameron Heyward, Maurkice Pouncey, and T.J. Watt were selected for the 2020 Pro Bowl, the team announced on Tuesday.

Representing Pittsburgh at the 2020 #ProBowl:-- David DeCastro-- Minkah Fitzpatrick-- Cameron Heyward-- Maurkice Pouncey-- T.J. WattMORE: https://t.co/AEFGEArVaj pic.twitter.com/QbsaIZZUdp

— Pittsburgh Steelers (@steelers) December 18, 2019

This is the 19th straight season that multiple Steelers players were selected to the Pro Bowl, with the fourth straight year that at least 5 Steelers were selected for it. 

The Pro Bowl will be played on Sunday, January 26th at Camping World Stadium in Orlando.

___Follow 93.7 The Fan: Facebook | Twitter | InstagramListen to 93.7 The Fan on the Radio.com App - Download Now