Events

Surfer Blood with Winter and Lo Fives Tickets (21+ Event, Rescheduled from May 16, 2020)
Surfer Blood with Winter and Lo Fives Tickets (21+ Event, Rescheduled from May 16, 2020)
Friday, January 22, 2021 9:00 PM
Doug Fir Restaurant & Lounge
The BRRR…Tual Polar Plunge 2021!
The BRRR…Tual Polar Plunge 2021!
Monday, February 1, 2021 8:00 AM
Polar Plunge 2021 (VIRTUAL)
STRFKR Tickets (Rescheduled from June 13, 2020)
STRFKR Tickets (Rescheduled from June 13, 2020)
Saturday, February 20, 2021 9:00 PM
Wonder Ballroom
The Flaming Lips With The Oregon Symphony
The Flaming Lips With The Oregon Symphony
Thursday, March 18, 2021 7:30 PM
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Impractical Jokers - RESCHEDULED
Impractical Jokers - RESCHEDULED
Thursday, April 8, 2021 7:00 PM
Moda Center
Milky Chance - RESCHEDULED
Milky Chance - RESCHEDULED
Thursday, May 13, 2021 8:00 PM
Crystal Ballroom
Joywave - RESCHEDULED
Joywave - RESCHEDULED
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 8:00 PM
Wonder Ballroom
An Evening With They Might Be Giants
An Evening With They Might Be Giants
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 12:00 AM
Crystal Ballroom
Rage Against the Machine w/ Run The Jewels
Rage Against the Machine w/ Run The Jewels
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 8:00 PM
Moda Center
Kaleo - RESCHEDULED
Kaleo - RESCHEDULED
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 6:30 PM
McMenamins Edgefield
The Decemberists - RESCHEDULED
The Decemberists - RESCHEDULED
Friday, July 30, 2021 6:30 PM
Edgefield
RESCHEDULED - Alanis Morissette with special guest Garbage
RESCHEDULED - Alanis Morissette with special guest Garbage
Saturday, July 31, 2021 7:00 PM
Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Tame Impala - RESCHEDULED
Tame Impala - RESCHEDULED
Monday, August 2, 2021 8:00 PM
Moda Center
Primus - RESCHEDULED
Primus - RESCHEDULED
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 8:00 PM
McMenamins Edgefield
Dave Matthews Band - RESCHEDULED
Dave Matthews Band - RESCHEDULED
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 7:00 PM
Les Schwab Amphitheater
New Order & Pet Shop Boys: The Unity Tour - RESCHEDULED
New Order & Pet Shop Boys: The Unity Tour - RESCHEDULED
Saturday, October 9, 2021 7:00 PM
Gorge Amphitheater
Circa Survive (Rescheduled from 5/19/2020, 1/24/2021)
Circa Survive (Rescheduled from 5/19/2020, 1/24/2021)
Saturday, January 22, 2022 7:30 PM
Crystal Ballroom
The Airborne Toxic Event - RESCHEDULED
The Airborne Toxic Event - RESCHEDULED
Sunday, April 24, 2022 8:30 PM
Crystal Ballroom