Photo credit Lowe

Listen to Postmodern ALT 92.3 Sunday's starting at 8AM featuring Scott Lowe. 

Listen with the RADIO.COM App | FAQ

Here's the Postmodern ALT 92.3 playlist for Sunday morning March 8, 2020:


Living Colour – Cult of Personality

New Radicals – You Get What You Give

Real Life – Send Me An Angel

Garbage – Only Happy When It Rains

Depeche Mode – Policy of Truth

Cake – Short Skirt, Long Jacket

Violent Femmes – Gone Daddy Gone

The Cure – Pictures of You

Squirrel Nut Zippers – Hell

INXS – Disappear

Lenny Kravitz – Are You Gonna Go My Way

R.E.M. – Everybody Hurts

Nirvana – Verse Chorus Verse

Tears For Fears – Mad World


House Of Pain – Jump Around

The Alarm – Rain In The Summertime

Stone Temple Pilots – Interstate Love Song

The Cult – Love Removal Machine

White Town – Your Woman

Letters To Cleo – Here And Now

The Pixies – Here Comes Your Man

Sublime – Doin’ Time      

Oingo Boingo – Dead Man’s Party

Weezer – Buddy Holly

Dramarama – Anything, Anything (I'll Give You)

Electronic – Get The Message

Nine Inch Nails – Head Like A Hole


Sarah McLachlan – Possession

Bush – Little Things

Ramones – Do You Remember Rock 'n' Roll Radio?

Depeche Mode – People Are People

Len – Steal My Sunshine

The Lemonheads – It’s A Shame About Ray

Smashing Pumpkins – Today

Bob Marley and The Wailers – Jammin’

The Verve – Bitter Sweet Symphony

The Waitresses – I Know What Boys Like

Everclear – I Will Buy You A New Life

Hole – Celebrity Skin

Beck – Devil’s Haircut

The Psychedelic Furs – Pretty In Pink


Lenny Kravitz – Again

Stereo MC’s – Connected

Harvey Danger – Flagpole Sitta

The Cure – Boys Don’t Cry

The Prodigy – Firestarter

Pearl Jam – Daughter

School Of Fish – Three Strange Days

Trio – Da Da Da

Fastball – The Way

No Doubt – Spiderwebs

Bloodhound Gang – The Bad Touch

The Replacements – Alex Chilton

Toadies – Possum Kingdom

Jesus Jones – Real Real Real