Listen to Postmodern ALT 92.3 Sunday's starting at 8AM featuring Scott Lowe. 

Listen with the RADIO.COM App | FAQ

Here's the Postmodern ALT 92.3 playlist for Sunday morning April 5, 2020:


Joy Division – Love Will Tear Us Apart

Crazy Town – Butterfly

The Pixies – Where Is My Mind?

Devo – Whip It

Soul Coughing – Circles

Fiona Apple – Criminal

Better Than Ezra – Good

Moby – Southside

Big Country – In A Big Country

Smashing Pumpkins – Cherub Rock

The Cardigans – Lovefool

Jane’s Addiction – Jane Says

Hole – Celebrity Skin

Talking Heads – Life During Wartime

Beck – Loser


EMF – Unbelievable

The Cure – Friday I’m In Love

Beastie Boys – Sure Shot

Depeche Mode – People Are People

Sublime – Badfish

Everclear – Father of Mine

Violent Femmes – Blister In The Sun

Stone Temple Pilots – Dancin’ Days

R.E.M. – The One I Love

Cake – Never There

Duran Duran – Girls On Film

Sugar Ray – Fly

The Flys – Got You Where I Want You  

U2 – Everlasting Love

Nirvana – Polly


Goldfinger – 99 Red Balloons

The Farm – Groovy Train

Live – Lightning Crashes

Ramones – Rock 'n' Roll High School

Dave Matthews Band – Ants Marching

Thompson Twins – Lies

No Doubt – Excuse Me Mr.

Smashing Pumpkins – Landslide

Cracker – Teen Angst

Human League – Don’t You Want Me

Seven Mary Three – Cumbersome

Juliana Hatfield Three – My Sister

Blues Traveler – Run Around

The Police – Spirits In The Material World

The Breeders – Cannonball


Lenny Kravitz – American Woman

Garbage – Only Happy When It Rains

311 – Come Original

The Smiths – How Soon Is Now?

Rancid – Ruby Soho

Marcy Playground – Sex and Candy

10,000 Maniacs – Candy Everybody Wants

Citizen King – Better Days (And the Bottom Drops Out)

Everclear – I Will Buy You A New Life

Material Issue – Valerie Loves Me

New Order – Blue Monday (12" Version)

Smash Mouth – Walking On The Sun

Talking Heads – Burning Down The House

Eve 6 – Inside Out