The Underground Collective Playlist 2/9/20

By Alt Buffalo

It was a special 3 hour edition of The Underground Collective this week which means even more new music got debuted! If you missed the show, here are a few to get caught up with. We brought back "I Fall In Love Every Night" by Born Ruffians. We also debuted "Beautiful Faces" by Declan McKenna. Below, you can watch the music video for "Meet Me On The Roof" by Green Day (staring Gaten Matarazzo).

The Underground Collective Playlist 2/9/20

Hour 1


Born Ruffians- I Fall In Love Every Night

Best Coast- Everything Has Changed

The Used- Paradise Lost, a poem by John Milton

Incubus- Our Love

Zheani- I Won’t Sell My Soul

Phantom Planet- Balisong

Lime Cordiale- Robbery

Sonikku- Remember To Forget Me (Ft. Chester Lockhart)

The Cuckoos- Why Don't U Ever Call Me Anymore

The Weeklings- I Want You Again

The Districts- Cheap Regrets

Declan McKenna- Beautiful Faces

Soccer Mommy- circle the drain

Stephen Malkmus- Xian Man


Hour 2


Goody Grace- Scumbag

Smoke Fairies- Elevator

Juiceboxxx- In The Basement

Pepper- Warning

Anna Calvi- Don’t Beat The Girl Out of My Boy (Ft. Courtney Barnett)

The Homesick- Male Bonding

Gorillaz- Momentary Bliss

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail of Dead- Into The Godless Void

TORRES- Dressing America

Green Day- Me on the Roof

Green Day- Sugar Youth

Jack Garratt- Time

The Psychedelic Furs- Don’t Believe

Jehnny Beth- Flower

Sea Wolf- Forever Nevermore


Hour 3


Elephant Stone- Hollow World

Swim Mountain- Youth

Eliza and The Delusionals- Pull Apart Heart

Wolf Parade- Forest Green

Post Animal- How Do You Feel

The Frights- Simple And Strange

Francis Quinlan- Your Reply

Hazel English- Off My Mind

Little Dragon- Hold On

Circa Waves- Sad Happy

Moaning- Ego

EOB- Shangri-La

Greg Dulli- It Falls Apart