WATCH: BTS Drop New Album, ‘Face Yourself’

By ,

BTS just released their first new tunes of the year. The Korean boy band's latest project, Face Yourself, has twelve songs in total. 

Face Yourself includes four new tracks: "INTRO: Ringwanderung," "Don't Leave Me," "Let Go," and "OUTRO: Crack." The rest of the album is made up of remixes of previously released tracks.