Korn Unleash New Single ‘You’ll Never Find Me’ and Announce New Album

Listen to the first release from 'THE NOTHING'

After some cryptic teasing, Korn is officially back with their highly-anticipated new album details. With a three-year gap since the release of The Serenity of Suffering, fans have been hungry for new music.

Korn is kicking off their new era with the release of “You’ll Never Find Me.” The scorching track keeps the signature Korn sound that destroyed the rock mold decades ago, while continuing to update their blistering style. The arena rock single is the first from their upcoming THE NOTHING, a 13-track album due September 13. 

“It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence,” vocalist Jonathan Davis explains of the space between good and evil that inspired their upcoming release.

“There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists -where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to…..THE NOTHING.”

THE NOTHING drops just after their co-headlining tour with Alice In Chains finishes up. Click here for a full list of dates. 

THE NOTHING Full Tracklist

1. The End Begins 
2. Cold
3. You’ll Never Find Me
4. The Darkness is Revealing
5. Idiosyncrasy
6. The Seduction Of Indulgence 
7. Finally Free
8. Can You Hear Me
9. The Ringmaster
10. Gravity Of Discomfort
11. H@rd3r
12. This Loss
13. Surrender To Failure