Run-DMC Releases Limited Edition Vinyl In Honor of Jam Master Jay

Only 500 copies have been made of this limited edition Run-DMC vinyl.
 Hulton Archive / Staff
RUN DMC Photo credit Hulton Archive / Staff

Run-DMC and 12on12 have released a limited-edition vinyl paying tribute to Jam Master Jay on the 35th anniversary of the group’s third album, Raising Hell.

Only 500 copies have been made, and each selling for $225. There’s also a beanie available for $50 or you can get both bundled for $260. Check it out here.

Track Listing:

Side A

1.) “Superrappin’” by Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five

2.) “Seven Minutes of Funk” by The Whole Darn Family

Side B

1.) “Planet Rock” by Afrika Bambaataa & Soul Sonic Force

2.) “Trans Europe Express” by Kraftwerk

3.) “Walk This Way” by Aerosmith

4.) “Rock Box” by RUN DMC

Side C

1.) “Apache (Jump On It)” by The Sugarhill Gang

2.) “Brand Nubian” by Brand Nubian

3.) “Good Times” by Chic

Side D

1.) “Love Is the Message” by MFSB

2.) “The Look of Love” by Kenny G

3.) “You Bring Me Joy” by Anita Baker