Eric Church to release three new albums in April


Rejoice Eric Chruch fans, new music is on the way (and lots of it.)

The reigning CMA Entertainer of the Year announced on Thursday that a 24-track, triple album will be released in April. The project will be titled, Heart & Soul.

"It’s been a long 10 months," Church said on a video shared on Instagram. " With the power of music and love for each other, we will get through this, we will gather again soon. I cannot wait to play this music for you live."

Pre-orders for all three albums begin next Friday, January 29.

See the album track listing below:

Heart Track List
1. Heart On Fire
2. Heart Of The Night
3. Russian Roulette
4. People Break
5. Stick That In Your Country Song (Davis Naish, Jeffrey Steele)
6. Never Break Heart
7. Crazyland
8. Bunch Of Nothing
9. Love Shine Down

& Track List
10. Through My Ray-Bans
11. Doing Life With Me
12. Do Side
13. Kiss Her Goodbye
14. Mad Man
15. Lone Wolf

Soul Track List
16. Rock & Roll Found Me
17. Look Good And You Know It
18. Bright Side Girl
19. Break It Kind Of Guy
20. Hell Of A View
21. Where I Wanna Be
22. Jenny
23. Bad Mother Trucker
24. Lynyrd Skynyrd Jones