Events

Lewis Black at The Moore Theatre - CANCELLED
Lewis Black at The Moore Theatre - CANCELLED
Saturday, December 5, 2020 8:00 PM
The Moore Theatre
KISW's Metal Shop Presents Darkest Hour
KISW's Metal Shop Presents Darkest Hour
Friday, December 18, 2020 6:30 PM
El Corazon
Apocalyptica – Cell-O Tour
Apocalyptica – Cell-O Tour
Monday, February 8, 2021 8:00 PM
Showbox SoDo
KISW Presents Rotting Christ - NEW DATE
KISW Presents Rotting Christ - NEW DATE
Sunday, February 14, 2021 5:30 PM
El Corazon
KISW Presents Powerglove - NEW DATE
KISW Presents Powerglove - NEW DATE
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 7:30 PM
El Corazon
KISW Presents Swallow The Sun - NEW DATE
KISW Presents Swallow The Sun - NEW DATE
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 7:30 PM
El Corazon
KISW Presents Buckcherry - NEW DATE
KISW Presents Buckcherry - NEW DATE
Monday, April 26, 2021 7:00 PM
El Corazon
KISW Presents Flotsam and Jetsam - NEW DATE
KISW Presents Flotsam and Jetsam - NEW DATE
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 7:30 PM
El Corazon
KISW Presents Rage Against The Machine - NEW DATE
KISW Presents Rage Against The Machine - NEW DATE
Thursday, June 17, 2021 8:00 PM
Tacoma Dome
KISW Presents KALEO - NEW DATE
KISW Presents KALEO - NEW DATE
Saturday, July 3, 2021 7:00 PM
Marymoor Park
KISW Presents Green Day / Fall Out Boy / Weezer - NEW DATE
KISW Presents Green Day / Fall Out Boy / Weezer - NEW DATE
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5:30 PM
T-Mobile Park
KISW Presents Tame Impala at The Gorge Amphitheatre - NEW DATE
KISW Presents Tame Impala at The Gorge Amphitheatre - NEW DATE
Friday, August 6, 2021 8:00 PM
Gorge Amphitheatre
KISW Presents PRIMUS – A Tribute To Kings - NEW DATE
KISW Presents PRIMUS – A Tribute To Kings - NEW DATE
Saturday, August 14, 2021 6:00 PM
Marymoor Park
The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker - NEW DATE
The Black Crowes Present: Shake Your Money Maker - NEW DATE
Thursday, August 26, 2021 8:00 PM
White River Ampitheatre
KISW Presents Disturbed - NEW DATE
KISW Presents Disturbed - NEW DATE
Friday, August 27, 2021 7:00 PM
White River Amphitheatre
KISW Presents Megadeth and Lamb of God - NEW DATE
KISW Presents Megadeth and Lamb of God - NEW DATE
Sunday, September 5, 2021 6:00 PM
White River Amphitheatre
KISW Presents Def Leppard / Motley Crue / Poison / Joan Jett and the Blackhearts - NEW DATE
KISW Presents Def Leppard / Motley Crue / Poison / Joan Jett and the Blackhearts - NEW DATE
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 4:30 PM
T-Mobile Park
KISW Presents KISS: The Final Tour Ever - NEW DATE
KISW Presents KISS: The Final Tour Ever - NEW DATE
Saturday, September 18, 2021 7:30 PM
Gorge Ampitheatre
KISW Presents Deftones - NEW DATE
KISW Presents Deftones - NEW DATE
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 7:00 PM
WaMu Theater
KISW's Metal Shop Presents Nile
KISW's Metal Shop Presents Nile
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:00 PM
El Corazon
KISW Presents Candlebox (Acoustic Set) - NEW DATE
KISW Presents Candlebox (Acoustic Set) - NEW DATE
Friday, November 5, 2021 9:00 PM
The Crocodile
KISW Presents Candlebox - NEW DATE
KISW Presents Candlebox - NEW DATE
Saturday, November 6, 2021 8:00 PM
The Paramount Theatre
KISW Presents Jim Gaffigan
KISW Presents Jim Gaffigan
Sunday, December 19, 2021 7:00 PM
The Paramount Theatre