Passport Approved: The Velvet Hands, Lloren, The Futureheads + More

The Velvet Hands
Photo credit The Velvet Hands (Instagram/@thevelvethands)
Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


THE VELVET HANDS – “This Feeling” (The Lost Agency, UK) 2:32DOTAN – “Letting Go” (7 Layers, Holland) 3:29HIGH TROPICS – “Changes” (Unsigned, Australia)  3:51MAGNUS MIA – “Heartburn” (Unsigned, Hong Kong) 3:36SEAGIRLS – “Violet (Polydor, UK) 3:36TWO YEAR VACATION – “Can’t Take My Eyes Off You (Cloud Hills, Sweden) 3:20FOREST BLAKK – “Put Your Hands Up” (Warner Music, Canada) 3:11THE FUTUREHEADS – “Electric Shock” (Nul Records, UK) 4:00CALLUM BEATTIE – “Nothing Hurts Like You” (3Beat/Universal, Scotland) 3:10LONGFELLOW – “Brooklyn” (Unsigned, UK) 4:17TEMPLES – “Either You’re On Something” (ATO Records, UK) 3:47LLOREN – “Warriors” (Unsigned, Israel) 3:43DUNE RATS – “Crazy” (BMG, Australia) 2:42