Passport Approved Playlist: Coco Bans, Stop Motion Poetry, Bene + More

Cover Image
Photo credit Bene
Passport Approved is an internationally syndicated tastemaker import radio show that airs Tuesday mornings 12am-1am


THE DUNTS – “Bad Decisions” (Unsigned, Scotland)

LONGFELLOW – “Kiss Hug Make Up” (Unsigned, UK)

SLIDE – “Floating” (Unsigned, Sweden)

THE LUKA STATE – “Girl” (Unsigned, UK)

COCO BANS – “Pray “(Unsigned, N. America)

STOP MOTION POETRY – “Dead Rose” (Unsigned, N. America)

LOST IN STEREO – “Adrenaline” (Unsigned, Scotland)

SOPHIE & THE GIANTS – “The Light” (Unsigned, UK)

TEN TONNES – “Better Than Me” (Warner Music, UK) 

LIME CORDIALE – “Inappropriate Behavior” (Chugg Music, Australia)

SPORTS TEAM – “Get Along” (Holm Front, UK) 

BENE – “Evil Spider” (Unsigned, New Zealand) 

EMMI KING – “Million Dollar Movie” (Unsigned, Germany)