BTS' Jimin gifts ARMY with a new 'Christmas Love' song

'ARMY, hello. This is Jimin. Did you receive my Christmas gift?'
Jimin
Photo credit Getty Images
By RADIO.COM

Christmas is almost here and Jimin has the perfect gift for ARMY.

Listen to your favorite Pop music now on RADIO.COM.

The BTS singer has shared the brand new song “Christmas Love” just in time to add to your playlist. He produced the song alongside his BTS bandmate RM and Big Hit Entertainment producer Slow Rabbit.

“ARMY, hello. This is Jimin. Did you receive my Christmas gift? I wanted all of you to hear this song, and I’m very, very happy that it was possible,” he wrote in a message on BTS’s blog.

“I’m here today to tell you a little bit about the reason why I’m sharing such a bright song during such difficult times. As you can tell by the lyrics, this song contains the emotions I felt in one of my favorite childhood memories, which is when I first saw thick snow falling.”

Jimin closed out his letter on a positive note leaving ARMY with a message of hope for the new year. “All of you are always worthy of receiving love,” he writes.

“I hope that the time when we can enjoy our time together will come soon.”

BTS is set to end the year with a highly-anticipated performance featuring some of the bands most famous collaborators. Taking the stage alongside BTS on New Year’s Eve Live will be Halsey, Lauv, Steve Aoki, and more.

The event presented by Weverse will start on December 31st at 9:30PM KST/7:30AM EST/4:30AM PST.

WATCH MORE: 5 of our favorite BTS collaborations

75756A5E-120A-4932-810C-2FD980DB785E

LISTEN NOW on the RADIO.COM App
Follow RADIO.COM
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram