Everything we know about Eric Church's triple album

Better make sure you're all signed up for Church's fan club!
Eric Church
Photo credit Getty Images

Good news for the Church Choir. Country star Eric Church is dropping a triple release in April, titled Heart & Soul, with each of the three albums coming out just days apart.

Better make sure you're all signed up for Church's fan club so you can take advantage of the special offer he's providing his biggest followers.

Listen to your favorite Country music now on RADIO.COM.

In a post on his social channels announcing the release, Church explained how the recordings were completed during a 28-day marathon recording and writing session in the mountains of North Carolina. "It's been a long ten months," he says, "but with the power of music and love for each other, we will get through this, we will gather again soon. I cannot wait to play this music for you live. It is the very best we've ever made."

The first of the three albums, the nine-song Heart due to hit shelves and streaming on April 16 features his hit "Stick That in Your Country Song," as well as the previously released "Never Break Heart" and "Crazyland" plus six more that you haven't heard.

Four days later on April 20 comes & featuring the already released "Through My Ray-Bans" and "Doing Life With Me," plus four unheard tracks being made available exclusively to Church Choir members.

Finally, on April 23 the last record of the trilogy, Soul, is set for release which holds nine songs including his current single, "Hell of a View."

Here's the full Heart & Soul track listing:

1. "Heart on Fire" (Eric Church)
2. "Heart of the Night" (Eric Church, Jeremy Spillman, Jeff Hyde, Ryan Tyndell, Travis Hill)
3. "Russian Roulette" (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Monty Criswell)
4. "People Break" (Eric Church, Luke Laird)
5. "Stick That in Your Country Song" (Davis Naish, Jeffrey Steele)
6. "Never Break Heart" (Eric Church, Luke Dick)
7. "Crazyland" (Eric Church, Luke Laird, Michael Heeney)
8. "Bunch of Nothing" (Eric Church, Jeff Hyde)
9. "Love Shine Down" (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Jeffrey Steele)

1. "Through My Ray-Bans" (Eric Church, Luke Laird, Barry Dean)
2. "Doing Life With Me" (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Jeffrey Steele)
3. "Do Side" (Eric Church, Casey Beathard)
4. "Kiss Her Goodbye" (Eric Church, Casey Beathard)
5. "Mad Man" (Eric Church, Casey Beathard)
6. "Lone Wolf" (Eric Church, Jeff Hyde, Ryan Tyndell)

1. "Rock & Roll Found Me" (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Driver Williams)
2. "Look Good and You Know It" (Eric Church, Jonathan Singleton, Travis Meadows)
3. "Bright Side Girl" (Eric Church, Jeff Hyde, Scotty Emerick, Clint Daniels)
4. "Break It Kind of Guy" (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Luke Dick)
5. "Hell of a View" (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Monty Criswell)
6. "Where I Wanna Be" (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Jeremy Spillman, Ryan Tyndell)
7. "Jenny" (Eric Church)
8. "Bad Mother Trucker" (Eric Church, Casey Beathard, Luke Dick, Jeremy Spillman)
9. "Lynyrd Skynyrd Jones" (Casey Beathard)

Church Choir members can exclusively pre-order the release (as well as white vinyl versions of all three albums) beginning on January 28. General public pre-orders will begin the following day but they will not receive the & album.

Eric Church will be joining Jazmine Sullivan to sing the National Anthem while H.E.R. will sing "America the Beautiful" during this year's Super Bowl LV along with previously announced halftime performer The Weeknd as musicians participating in the big game’s events on February 7.

WATCH MORE: Country Artists Whose Risky Moves Paid Off


Facebook | Twitter | Instagram