Save Our Stages Fest announces full weekend lineup

Raising awareness and critical funds for struggling music venues
75756A5E-120A-4932-810C-2FD980DB785E
By RADIO.COM

The daily lineups for this weekend's SOSFEST are here!

All this weekend, October 16-18, the National Independent Venue Association (NIVA) is bringing three full days of live music to your screen with artists performing from small and indie venues across the country in order to raise awareness and funds for struggling music halls affected by COVID-19 health closures.

The Save Our Stages Festival promises incredible performances from some of the biggest names in music all weekend -- and if you can, consider offering a donation to help some of the nation's most vulnerable venues, and keep them afloat while we wait on Congress to pass sweeping economic stimulus legislation.

Here's the full line up with set times + venues where the acts are performing:

Friday, October 16
Live stream

5:00PM PT / 8:00PM ET | Alec Benjamin | Hotel Cafe
5:30PM PT / 8:30 PM ET | Finneas | Teragram Ballroom
6:00PM PT / 9:00 PM ET | Sebastián Yatra | Broward Center
6:40PM PT / 9:40 PM ET | Dizzy Fae | First Avenue
7:10PM PT / 10:10PM ET | Macklemore | Neumos
7:50PM PT / 10:50PM ET | Yg | Troubadour
8:15PM PT / 11:15PM ET | G-Eazy | The Independent
8:45PM PT / 11:45PM ET | Marshmello + Demi Lovato | Troubadour
8:55PM PT / 11:55PM ET | Dillon Francis | Teragram Ballroom

Saturday, October 17
Live stream

1:00PM PT / 4:00PM ET | Jason Mraz | Belly Up Tavern
1:40PM PT / 4:40PM ET | Adam Melchor | Hotel Cafe
2:10PM PT / 5:10PM ET | Kelsea Ballerini | Exit/In
2:40PM PT / 5:40PM ET | JP Saxe | Troubadour
3:15PM PT / 6:15PM ET | Cautious Clay | World Cafe Live
3:55PM PT / 6:55PM ET | Bea Miller | Teragram Ballroom
4:35PM PT / 7:35PM ET | Gus Dapperton | (Le) Poisson Rouge
5:15PM PT / 8:15PM ET | Phoebe Bridgers | Troubadour
6:00PM PT / 9:00PM ET | Rise Against | Metro
6:25PM PT / 9:25PM ET | Brittany Howard | Ryman Auditorium
6:55PM PT / 9:55PM ET | Leon Bridges | Troubadour
7:15PM PT / 10:15PM ET | Miley Cyrus | Whisky A Go-Go
7:35PM PT / 10:35PM ET | Foo Fighters | Troubadour
8:10PM PT / 11:10PM ET | The Roots | Apollo Theater
9:20PM PT /12:20AM ET | Portugal. The Man | Crystal Ballroom
10:10PM PT / 1:10AM ET | Major Lazer | Gramps

Sunday, October 18
Live stream

2:00PM PT / 5:00PM ET | Little Big Town | Exit/In
2:35PM PT / 5:35PM ET | Brothers Osborne | Mercy Lounge
3:05PM PT / 6:05PM ET | Dave Matthews | Jefferson Theater
3:40PM PT / 6:40PM ET | Monica | Center Stage
3:55PM PT / 6:55PM ET | Black Pumas | The Parish
4:10PM PT / 7:10PM Et | Nathaniel Rateliff | Boulder Theater
4:50PM PT / 7:50PM ET | Reba McEntire | Ryman Auditorium
5:30PM PT / 8:30P ET | The Revivalists | Tipitina's
6:05PM PT / 9:05PM ET | The Lumineers | Boulder Theater

While your donations are appreciated — your voice is priceless. If you haven't already, please help #SaveOurStages by telling Congress to ACT NOW! 90% of independent music venues are on the verge of closing forever - and they need your help! 

This is our final push to Congress and there won’t be another opportunity. We need our elected officials to come together on COVID-19 assistance in the coming days, not weeks or even months. NIVA members are small, independent businesses, which normally contribute billions of dollars to local economies, but are on the precipice of mass collapse if this critical funding doesn’t come through. Use your voice!

LISTEN NOW on the RADIO.COM App
Follow RADIO.COM
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram