Complete 2021 NFL playoff schedule: Matchups, TV info and start times


The 2020 NFL season has certainly been a unique one for various different reasons, and the playoff schedule is no different.

Prior to the season, the NFL agreed to expand the playoffs from 12 to 14 teams – four division winners plus three wild-card teams in each conference. With an odd number of teams playing reaching the postseason, that means only the top seed in each conference gets a bye, while we the fans get an extra two games for wild-card weekend.

There was a possibility the NFL would have added a Week 18 due to COVID-19 issues, but fortunately for the league that did not become a problem. Here is what the schedule looks like.

NFL Wild Card Round

Saturday, Jan. 9
Indianapolis Colts at Buffalo Bills; 1:05 p.m. ET; CBS (Bills 27, Colts 24)
Los Angeles Rams at Seattle Seahawks; 4:40 p.m. ET, FOX (Rams 30, Seahawks 20)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Washington Football Team; 8: 15 p.m. ET, NBC (Bucs 31, WFT 23)

Sunday, Jan. 10
Baltimore Ravens at Tennessee Titans; 1:05 p.m. ET, ABC/ESPN (Ravens 20, Titans 13)
Chicago Bears at New Orleans Saints; 4:40 p.m. ET, CBS, Prime Video, Nickelodeon (Saints 21, Bears 9)
Cleveland Browns at Pittsburgh Steelers; 8:15 p.m. ET, NBC, Peacock

NFL Divisional Round

Saturday, Jan. 16
Los Angeles Rams at Green Bay Packers, 4:35 p.m. ET, FOX (GB 32, LAR 18)
Baltimore Ravens at Buffalo Bills, 8:15 p.m. ET, NBC (BUF 17, BAL 3)

Sunday, Jan. 17
Cleveland Browns at Kansas City Chiefs, 3:05 p.m. ET, CBS (KC 22, CLE 17)
Tampa Bay Bucs at New Orleans Saints, 6:40 p.m. ET, FOX (TB 30, NO 20)

NFL Conference Championship

Sunday, Jan. 24
Green Bay Packers vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 3:05 p.m. ET, FOX (TB 31, GB 26)
Kansas City Chiefs vs. Buffalo Bills, 6:40 p.m. ET, CBS

Super Bowl LV

Sunday, Feb. 7

Kansas City Chiefs vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 6:30 p.m. ET, CBS

Follow RADIO.COM Sports
Twitter | Facebook I Instagram